http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
HAPPY EOFYS ! |
HAPPY EOFYS everybodddy !
LOL. well.. since there's like 3 more days until the end of EOFYS
so why not go shopping now since i have nothing else better
to do at home. LOL
annywaaay, linda and feb originally had this plan
and invited me and vanessa
but vanessa had work and feb in the end wasn't aallowed
so it was just me and linda.
oh wells, it'll still be fuuun. :D
so our plan was to go parra
and shop til we drop but this morning
i realise that there are no trains to parra so we decided
to go city instead. now we can go karaoke ! WOOT and ddr
and all. :D but nooooo, another problem pops up
linda is gonna be half a hour late because of her
dad. T___T
oh wells. so the outing is pushed back half an hour
and so we end up arriving at the city at 1.20issh
we hurried to maccas to get our lunch
and saw vanessa working. x) she looks
happy in her job. :L:L
then we hurry to karaoke to sing for an hour
and eat our lunch. LOOOL
it was heaps fun cuz i haven't sang in aaages
LOL. and we ate our happy meals during it. :D
later, we walked to marketcity and shopped around
i wanted to get a cardigan but boy were they expensive.
what happened to the SALLLE. LOL i thought they're meant
to be cheap. hahahahaha
in the end, i bought two pairs of shoes; flats and boots
yaaay. i needed new shoes anywaaay so i'm happy. :)
linda bought a pair of boots too. :D

then we ddred for a bit. SO tireed around 3 rounds.
maaan, i'm unfit. LOL. but again it was fuuun. :L
haven't played it for a while. xD
afterwards we headed for townhall and stopped by cotton on
to shopp a little more. LOL. linda bought a jumper which
was preeeetty. and we were all HAAPPY. except now i'm pretty
broke. hahahaha. so we hurried agaaain, to the train station
and the next thing i know i was on a train hommme. :)
today was funfunfun. :D
wouldn't mind going again. one day. when i'm rich. =/
LOL. ttyl.
x. alannnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER