http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
BURST PICTURES <3 |
mono picnic today. wasn't reaallly looking forward to it.
had to wake up heaaaaps early. 7 am maaaan. who wakes up at that
time in the holidays? uurrggh. annnywaaay. i ALMOST missed my train
today because my stupid cousin was like, oh dw alanna. you won't be late
blah blah blah. and when i get to the station i had like 2 minutes to buy a ticket
and get on the train. there was a HUUUGE line maaan.
i was SOO LUCKY to make the train. LMAO

annnyway, we all met up and went to doonside which like in blacktown
like, why blacktown. out of ALLL the parks in sydney, BLACKTOWN ?
why can't we just go somewhere nearby. LOL
the beginning was boring cuz we were playing footy. no girls played that besides
ellie. wooo ! go ellie. :L
then we had newcombeball. this time, everyone had to participate.
crystal, cici and i decided to stand at the back because, well
we thought the ball would never come this far back. and it didn't
which was good. :D but theeen, everyone in front of us started to get knocked out
one by one. O___O and suddenly, it was just cyrstal, cici and me.
we were like; no waaaaaaaay. oh crap oh crap oh craaaap.
and then it was down to me and crystal. daaamnit. ><"
well.. i had to no choice but to bring out my secret weapon. muahahaha
LOLOL JOKES. i was okaaay at catching and throwing but i guess i wasn't good enough
and it missed the baall. now our whole team depended on crystal. GOOO CRYSTAL.
but like.. a gazzilliiooon against one ? we were just outnumbered. :(
oh wells. good try though crystal. :)
we did that a couple of times and yeah a lot of the times we lost but we did win in the end. :D
next was soccer, that i was not good at and so i didn't wanna even try.
was pretty fuunny but pretty painful for people who got hit by the soccer baall
at full speeed. =/
then it was cricket and that wasn't that fuuun. finaally that was over and everyone was lining
up for lunch. wooohoo. i was starting to get hungry anywaay. while we waited for our
turn to eat, crystal and i versed each other on taptap on cici's phone while cici and ellie were facebooking. LOL.
i won a couple and so did crystal. x_x
lols. i went on facebook for like a couple of minutes before lunch was served for yr 10s.
yiipppee. after lunch
we just continued a few more rounds on taptap and moved onto another game
ARE YOU SMARTER THAN A 5TH GRADER. now THIS game got us goinnng.
we were SOOO eager to win the game. and weell.. after several attempts we got
to the million dollar question and BOY were we excited.
it was science question and we had to no idea but we didn't wanna just guess
so we all got up and LITERALLLLY ran to herbert to see if he knew it. it was kinda awkward
cuz they were in a middle of a soccer game so yeaah we kinda disturbed it. xD
james obviously had no idea and when we got to herbert he wasn't sure either
but he gave us a suggestion of who it could be. there wasn't any other choice
so i slowly selected that answer. we were alllllll nervous and then:

CONGRATULATIONS. YOU HAVE WON $ 1000 000.
YOU ARE SMARTER THAN A FIFTH GRADER.

AAAAAAAAAH ! WOOOOOHOOO ! YAAAAAAAAAAAY ! OMGOSSSSH !
lols.
after a few other games, we ended up taking pictures of us. :)
and random plaaces. we made a lame vid and yeaaaah
we did the same on the train but OMMMMG, we used this thing on my phone
called BURST where like, it takes 4 pictures immediately after each other.
it was MMAAD. and HILAAARIOUS. omg
and kinda weirrd, cuz i was taking pictures of cici, ellie and sandy who were opposite
me on the train
and there was this other old man next to sandy and i think i have a feeling that he thought
i was taking pictures of him. ==' ommmg, who do you think i am maaan? i'm not a pedo
so its okaaay. lols well.. after a few pictures, he kinda decided to move and stand near the door
instead. well.. WHATEVER. :L
we swapped trains, and FINAAALLY i'm hoommme. :)
and YAAY ! NO MONO tonight so i getta watch TALKIN ABOUT YOUR GEN !
:D:D second and probably last time i'll ever watch it. :(
ahh well.. better than nothing. :D
there were goods and bads about today but whatever the day's almost gone
and i'm haapppy soo..
toooodles. <3
x. alannnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER