http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
what a waste of timmmmme. T_T |
it's suuunday.
WOOHOO you would say ?
well.. i would say; boooooo.
because today we had parent teacher interviews for mono.
totally not looking forward to that. :(
in the morning, i went woolies with mum and sis
to grocery shop. which was pretty boring but meh
had lunch. laaadiddaaa.. yeahyeah it was alright
and then it was time to go mono.
when i arrived i was on the phone with feb
and we chatted for a while cuz she was bored. lols.
found mel and not long after that i had to say goodbye to feb
and hello to parent teachers. =='
as usual the beginning was very boring because all we did
was listen to people ramble on about who knows what
lols. melissa and i kinda just whispered throughout that whole part
and we even listening to music. muahahaha. towards the end of the boring talking
i txted my mum to come cuz she couldn't be bothered sitting there
and listening to the talk. (seee, even my MUM didn't wanna come. x_x)
at first there was no reception in the hall and i was like uh-oh.
but then sent ! phhheww. :)
when everyone was scrambling around the hall getting ready to line up
for the teachers, i went outside to wait for my mum
when she arrived the lines were already set
and booy was it lonnng. and plus, our teachers had like 10 minute interviews with EACH student
ommmg. ==' it took forever and my legs were killllling me.
and my mum admitted this was a waste of time. ROFL.
grrr, i'm kinda annoyed at my science teacher
cuz apparently, she said i was absent for test 2 which was the chem test
and i got HEAPS good for that. and so, without that mark, it pulled my
overall mark down so then it looked like i was dummmb.
but what. stuff thaat. it's mono. i don't give a crap if i fail.
maths was EVEN more a waste of time.
cuz when we got up to him
all he basically said about me was; alanna is a BORING and normal person
she's doing well in class. marks are good. good student. all good
the end.
like wtf ? we waited half an hour and that's all you say? LMAO.
annnywaay, it was SUCh a relief when we were done. :D
afterwards, i got a hair cut. :S
and now, my fringe is shooort again.:(
and my length is a little shorter with layers and the lady
even straighten my hair. :D it's like DEAD straight now
but it's probably gonna be all dodgy tomorrow. =/
aaaah wells.
LMAO. annnyywaaay.
that's all that happened today. :)
ttyl.
x.alannnnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER