http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
happy EARLY fathers day. |
sunndaay sunndaay sundaaaay
went movies on sunday. wooo !
haahha. started off waking up heaps earlier than i thought
which was gaaaay, anywaaay. went on the comp
for a bit and before long, it was time to leaaave.
met up with vincent at the station and got on the bus
cuz of trackwork so no trains. D:
lols. caught the train. blah blah blaaah.
and then finaaally, got to the city.
bumped into vanessa and alvin on the way which was
NOT surprising since she's ALWAYS in the city. :L:L
and then bought tickets to see my sister's keeeper.
before we watched the movie we got easywaay
and LOL the person before us like TOTALLY wasted water
like; they lost control of their drink and SPLAAT !
kinda funny if you asked me LOLOL. cuz for one second
they loooked lost. like they didn't know what to do. :L:L
anywaay; they got another drink and well.. they didn't clean it up
anytime soon so i had to like carefully make my way AROUND the spill.
finaally claimed my FREE drink. and then made our way to the cinemas
chatted a bit before the movie started and when it did
the whole cinemas shutted up. it was actually pretty empty
from what i saw which was goood i guuess. :D
overall; thought the movie was yeaah saaad but not to point
where i cried so meeeeh; got a little draggy towards the end
so yeaaaah; started to feel tired but i managed to stay awake
JUST. hahaha
then walked to marketcity for lunch
and then k-ed for a bit. had HEAPs of trouble with the control
==' but after 10 minutes of fiddling i THINK we got it. hahahah
afterwards; walked back to the station to catch a train hommme
uurggh; trains took forever to come so we had to waaait and waiiit and WAAAIIT!
FINAALLY; it arrived; got on the train. ate a bit of my lunnnch
and before long, we got off to go catch a bus. wait a bit
and realised we were on the WRONG side of the statioon.
gaaay. anywaaay; went to the other side; got on the bus
waited FOREVER AGAAAIN. maaan; is it just me
or are the transports here VERY LAAAG. hahaha anywaaay;
from then; i kinda realised i was gonna be home later than
i expected. D: gaaah; hope my rents don't rage.
anywaaay; just as the bus leaves and turns a corner of the road
i drooop my phonne. whooopsssy. clumsssy me. =='
hahaha. anywaaay, that bus trip was the clumsiest bus trip
ever maaan. 1. i dropped my phone and
2. i almost slipped off my seat when it turned a corner. x_x
thank god vincent was there. i would've like TOTALLY stacked it in the aisle
if he wasn't. =='
anywaaay; i was so glad i got off that bus
it must be CURSED. LOL
walked home; got a BIG HUUUG
and then walaaaah.
home at last. i was like 15 minutes late
but whatever. no one REALLY complained so it was goood. :)
overaall; goodgood daaaay. :) except for the bus trip home. D:
hahha.
then that night; went out for dinner as an EARLY fathers day
cuz my dad wasn't gonna be here for fathers day.
he's going back to china. D:
went hurstville for dinner. took a while to find a restaurant that wasn't FILLEEED
with people. but we found one eventually. it was FREEEZZINNNG cold maaan

so i wanted to get in a restaurant asap. !
had abalone and craaab. YUUUUM. but unfortunately i wasn't VERY hungry which
was disappointing cuz i REALLY wanted to eat mooooore
oh well. it was better than staying home and eating RICE RICE RICE
all the time. hahahah.
sorry it took FOREVER to write this blog.
never had the time to finish it. :S
well.. on monday; had subject selection evening so feb and kristel and linda
came over after school.
went on the comp for a bit
played DDR and saanng on the Nintendo Wii for a bit.
went to pick up linda and attempted to do a knock-and-run at
vincent's house but all chickened out in the ennnd
and had spagetti for dinner.
then at evening; saw melissa and met sarah park for the first time. :)
didn't pay attention to the people talk for half the time. x)
and well.. yeaaah. it was a pretty good night. :D
it was quite amazing that my mum recognised melissa's mum and they both
chatted throughout the whole night.
never knew my mum had such good memory
hahaha. anywaaay. yeaah that was monday night
cbb blogging about the rest of the week
because it was BORING. :)
ttyl.

x. alannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER