http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
it RUINED my daay. :( |
well.. i couldnt go on the net yesterday so i'll blog about what happened yesterday now.
first period; maths. statistics test. D:
wasn't that nervous actually. idk why. lols i didn't even study that hard for it
lols. anywhoo, the test in the end was okay. it was only one page. THANK GOD ! LOL
and the questions weren't that hard.hopefully i didn't do so bad or else i'll commit suicide. x_x
then the one hour recess woo. don't really remember what happened but whatever
whatever happened must have been fun. hahhaa
next was history. boring old history. we got issued with history textbooks meaning i have to carry
that around now, urrggh. hope i don't wreck it. lols. then it was lunch
so we all went blaire park to have lunch since we had volleyball afterwards
we set up the net and then before long
ryde came but only their junior team was here so the seniors aka us had to verse them
lols. well. brinng it onn ! LOLOL they were actually quite goood
juniors were on first and we cheered them on all the way but in the end
ryde won. well.. GOOD GAME EVERYONE lols.
then it was our turn to verse them. first set went to US ! YAAAY ! but linda and i didn't really get a
chance to serve or actually play so we were looking forward to the next set to
join in the action. but then suddenly; "let's have the BEST SIX ON instead"
and by the loooks of it, linda, sally and i were excluded. :O
are you serious ? we didn't even get to play and you're now not letting us?
you've gotta be joking.
that's TOTALLY UNFAIR ! how selfish. it's not a matter of win or lose at the moment
it a matter of TEAM WORK and having fuunn. but i guess not according to theeem.
urggh. okaay;. 1. we felt rejected and 2. you make us look like we SUCK
at this. like okaay, if you really wanna win, at least let everyone on the team
have a turn at playing before you pick the best players. like pleaaaase. don't be slack.
but again, i guess they didn't get the message at all. they continued as if
we weren't interested.
well. in that case, we decided to swap sides. GO RYDE.
and what do you know. ryde won the second set. hm.. i wonder what it'd be like
if WE aka sally linda and I played in the second set.
besides in the end it was a draw so whatever. good game ryde
hope to play again FAIRLY that is.
after volleyball, cici and i walked to westfields and hanged at the food courts
for a bit until my friend rebecca came. we ate maacas and kfc and went
on the net on cici's iphone. it was fuun except facebook kept logging me out
lols and i'm so not used to a touch phone. lmaos.
then rebecca arrived and we all headed to breadtop to collect her cake
afterwards we took a train back home but cici and i got off at flemo
for mono. when we got off, we saw ellie and what a shame ellie, you were
SO CLOSE to seeing rebecca yet SO FAAR! D:
lols. mono was BOORING.
maths; we had a test which was alright
but we pretty much discussed the answers to questions we weren't sure of throughout the
whole test. lols. and the teacher didn't even know
and english; we did past sc writing tests. boy that was REALLY boring and
stressful cuz we had to write like a whole critical review on some song in 15 minutes.
like wtf ? i PLAN a review in 15 minutes. let alone WRITE it.
in the end, i just made up bs and well.. i got marked pretty well for it
i think it's because of the length i wrote. hahaha seriously, it just looks a lot
it actually isn't. i spaced my words and paragraphs out thats why it looks like
i wrote a lot. lols.
anywaaay, well.. that was my day yesterday. woaaah. didn't realised i wrote so muuch
well.. i shortened it as short as i could. lmaos. probably boring anywaay
don't think anyone reads these anymore. idk why i'm even blogging
but idk. i just gotta let some of these things out. can't keep them all bottled up
cuz then i'll EXPLODE ! rofl
anywaaay. got nothing else left to say.
ttyl people.
x. alannnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER