dislikes cityrail. |
well; baaad neeews.just realised that the new train timetables in
october is gonna affect me. :(
the times are slightly different
and the one we would usually catch will not stop at burwood anymore. D:
nooooo. ><"
so that means i'll have to catch the next traaain
but then that means i won't be able to see fort streeeters. D:
and well the later train that will stop at burwood isn't gonna stop at petersham
which again is EXTRAAA GAAY !
so if i wanna see them; i'll have to catch the normal train
get off at stratty and catch the next one to burwood. how laaaammme
waste of time maaan. :( urrgggh
whhhhhy ? D: gaaay; stupid cityrail.
anywaaay; at school, during dear, we had a year meeting and they announced
the prefects for next yeaaar; and guess whaaat;
there was only ONNNNE ASIAN. O_______O likee; i only voted for asians and none of
them got in ? :O that's laaaaaaaaammee! this thing must be RIGGED.
anywwhoo; we also had science inclass report today;
pretty nervous about it but when we started
it wasn't so baaad. :)
so yaaayeeers ! :D and had LOOOADS of time to spare
so NO PRESSSUURE. :D
well; after school.
wanted to go westfields but i obviously wasn't allowed so i had to go straight home. :(
that's all. :)
x. alannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment