is it just me, or am i cursed? |
not a good start to the week at allmonday;
- realised i'm the only one in the family who doesn't have free access to facebook
- food tech cake decoration stuffed up
+ other stuufff which i forgot. :S urrggh
then;
tuesday;
- lost volleyball grand finals.
- didn't end up seeing melissa. was pretty close to seeing her thouugh. :L
- spent 5 minutes trying to get into my house cuz the lock was jammed on my front door
- dropped my phone under the car seat and got stuck. :S got it back eventually though
theeeen;
wednesday; aka today,
- woke up to a DUST STORM and choked in dust for half of the day
- was forced to school anywaay. T_T
- almost missed the train home; had to run like MAAAD !
not very good aaye ? :S
and one more; haven't started studying for trials. D:D:D:
and it's next weeeek. gaaah ! well; my plan is to finish my ist assignment today
and TOTALLY NERD IT tomorrroow
so NO facebook for me for the rest of the weeek
until my trials are over
and that probably also means no blogging till i finish my trials
but i'll still be on msn a bit. :L
cant live without thaaaat. LOOOOOOOL
anywaay; i better get back to my ist assignment
REALLY need to finish it todaaay
toodles.
x. alannnnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment