http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
unfit muuuch ? |
guuuess what ? :O
i went SWIMMING todaaay. first time in like FOREVER !
last time i went was probably last yeaar.
anywaaay; so i went with my dad and my sister to the ppoools
and when i got in the water; everything felt so weeeird
cuz well; i haven't touched a swimming pool in SUCH a long time
so i was scared i didn't know how to swim. :S
but theeen, i took offf like a prro ! HAHAH jokes jokes
no; not like a pro; more like an amateur and well;
just swam. didn't feel that haard. :D
and amazingly i wasn't tired after a first lap of 25m. :O
i would've expected myself to be panting like CRAZZY
but i wasn't. guess i'm not that unfit after all. :D
did a few more laps and well; that's when i got tiiirred.
my body kinda ached cuz well; probably not used to it
and like after heaaaaaps of laps, my heaad started to huuurrt
geee; alanna, i thought you said you weren't THAT unfit
guuuess i'm wronng. LOLOL.
annywaay; took heaps of breaks and had little competitions
with my sister as to who could swim the fastest
and well; guess who woon. ;)
ME ! :P suuuck on that. :P
ahahaha. anywaaay; tried doing butterfly and boy was that haaard. :S
furthest i could swim was halfwaay maaan. it's SO TIIIIRINNG
and well; i don't seem to move fast enough whenever i'm doing butterfly. LOL
anywaay; after about an hour of swimming; got uuup and got chaaanged.
and theeen; it was goodbye swimming poool
and heeellooo HOOME ! hahaha.
maan; i totally miss the smell of chlorine but the only thing i didnt miss
was the chattty/drrry hair i get after swimming. it's horrible but
after a long nice shower; it was aaaaaaaaaaall good. :)
well; spent the rest of the day at home;
studyiinnng
going on the comp and playing nintendo wii.
preetty booored i knoow
but i actually got stuuff donne ! :D i finished my science report
printed my pe assignment for tomorrow
and almost finished memorise my history essay. :D
i just hope i can remember both my history and science at the same time. :(
yeaah; that's prettty muuch my daaay.
blog again soon.
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER