BYEBYE triaaals. HIHI holidays. :D |
WOOHOOO ! what a RELIEF ! trials are FINALLY OVVEEER !YIIPEEE. :D
i LOVE this feeeeelinng. :L:L
about time all the stress throughout the weeek paid offff
hahahah. now the hooolidays are heeeeree. yaaaay
i've been waiting since day 1 of term 3. LOL
annywhooo; this is what i thought of the trials;
english; meeeh, alrighht i guess. :D
science; EPIC FAIL. it was haaard. D:
maths; pretty good i guess. x)
HSIE; alrighhht; rushed a biit but meeeh.
all that matters right now is that it's OVER
but now i've got the REAL DEAL to worry about
oh and not to mention the two assignments due in term 4
and a hell of a lot of catching up to do for maths. :(
so i don't think i'll be allowed to go out a lot. :(
noo faaaair. holidays are about chillaxxxing and HAVING FUUUN
i meaan yeaah; i gotta study but that doesn't mean i'm not allowed out. =/
oh weeeeeeeeeeelll; after the SC, PARTY 24/7 maaaaaan. :D
ahahahahahah.
i just realised that the sc is only a month away. :O
closer than i thought. :S
oh and GUESS WHAT EVERYBODY ? :O
facebook is OVER for 3 users. :P
hahahaha; NO MOOORE. D:
but no worries; there's still voda. x)
hahaha. but vodafone's net is SOOO LAAAG
compared to 3 users. =/ oh well; at least certain PEOPLE
will HAVE a liiffffe nooooow. :L:L WITHOUT facebook.
*ahem*febyola*ahem*
hahahahahaha. :D
anywaaay; that's all for noooow.
tutor was fun fun fuuun
but cbf explainning but yeaah it was goood. :)
hahah felt sorry for the cici.
lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng story. ;)
LOLOL. ttyl kiddds.
x. alannnnnnnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment