new cityrail timetables are up and running. D: |
OH NOOO !it has beguuun ! the new cityrail
train timetables. D:
no more 7.42 traaains to school. =/
now i gotta swap traaains
this ought to be fuun. lols.
and no more catching the 492 buses to school anymore
this means i gotta walk everydaaay
better get used to it alannna; hahahaha
anywaaaaay, second week of holidays woohoo.
lols; they're going too fast
i don't even have time for everything to sink in. ==
gaaah; and before i know it, it'll be back to school
and SCHOOL CERT'll be on. =='
i better get crackalaaccking (like vanessa saaays).
well; i'm counting down to something. x)
36 more daaaays. :D
cuz that's when my plan for my phone ends
meaning i'm gonna have to join a new one
and guess which one i'm joinnn
thats right the $29 CAP with virgin and i'll get
$150 worth of credit which is like 3 times as much
as i have now so i can't waaaaaaait. :D
and plus i'll get a new phonne ! WOOOO
i kinda like the Nokia 5800 XpressMusic
so yeaah; ima go for that onnne
i just reaalised; every new phone i get
it's from a different company.
1st phone; Sagem ( still works todaay; but my dad uses it when he's in china.)
2nd phone; Samsung U700 ( loved that phone until it died on me just outside one year so no waranty for me. :( my mum never trusts samsung after what happened to my phone. D:)
3rd phone [my current one]; Sony Ericssion ( this phone was kinda a rebound phone from my samsung. it's pretty goooooood; cuz it can store unlimited amount of messages, well i've got like 2000+ in both my inbox and outbox and it's still no sign of FULL. LOOL. badsides; it resets HEAAAPS. gets quite annoying)
so my next phone will be HOPEFULLY the nokia 5800 XpressMusic. :D
it's got WI FI ! woooooo. :D ahahah
and GPS and other goooodies. :D
well; that's all for now folks.
tunne in laater.
toodles.
x. alannnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment