stupid random callers. |
dont' you just hate it whena random number pops up on your mobile calling you
and when you pick up, no one answers?
i haaaaaate thaaat !
it happened twice today
once from my mob
and once from my home phone.
no idea who they were
but gaaah; like; if it's a wrong number
just tell me. =='
anywaaay; yeaaah; was home alone today.
fuuuun. :D hahaha
not really; kinda boring. but i got some work done i guess. hahahah
anywaaay; today's gonna be the last weekDAY of term 3 holidays. D:
and then two more days and then; BAAAM; school. =/
who's reaaady ?
LOLOL; i'm nooot. hahahah.
i wanna go ouut moooore before sc starts. :S
i feel like jelly. gaah; daamn; i was meant to make it this afternoon
but again; i forgot
and now's probably gonna be too late
cuz i'm having dinner soon
and then i have tutor. ==' gaaay
hahaha; mmmmm, maybe i'll make it tomorrow if i remember
rofls.
anywhoo; ttyl loves.
cyaaa.
x. alannnnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment