swine flu freeeeeeee. |
alright everyone.i'm swine flu freeeee
got the needle todaaay.
wooo. bye byee swine fluu. :P
hahaha.
you should've seen my sister
hahaha; she was like freaking out
and i was like; duuude; it doesn't huuurt
TRUUUST me
and she's like; D:D:D:D: noo. ><"
such a chicken. :L:L
lols anywaaay;
another day at home todaaay
meant to be starting my food tech assignment
but gaaah; i gotta design menus and stuuuff
which unfortunately, i SUCK at. LOL
:( and omgossh; my phone is like stuuffing up on me
keeps resetting like NO TOMORROW. D:
it resetted like 5 times in a row. NO JOKE. ==
i want a neww onne; just don't know which one to get. :L
got mono tonight. T___T
ommmg; my legs KILLL from yesterday's 5km waaalk
guess i must be that unfit. hahahah
anywhoo; that's all i have to say for now. :L
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment