LeMONTAGE. <3 |
omfg, where do i beginnnnn. :D hahaha; well, bghs formal was yesterday held at le montage.
it was sooo preeetty
well; in the morning, linda came over
we sang heaps and heaaaps
then had lunch
then vincent came oveeeer,
encouraged him to sinnng
but all he was interested in was the fly. T___T
LOLOL;
anywaaay; once he left, we got straight
into getting ready for the formal. :D
can't believe i did my own make up. that's a first. and i think i did an
alright job. :S lmaos.
you should've seen our techniques to keep us entertained when we were getting ready
like counting in different languages and even singing random songs. :L:L
just when we were done, vivian came over and we got under some serious decision making. then halfway doing her hair, linda and i went to go pick up stephen.
got home; quickly finished getting ready with vivian and off we were to the formal. :)
when we arrived, most of everyone were already there
and ommmfg, everyone looooked so preeeeeeeeeettty. ;)
and well, we took heaps and heaps and heaaaaaaps of photos. :)
then got inside took our seaats and boooy was the place preetty
once we got in, cynthia and her partner cameron were already digging into the bread. :L:L
those piggs. LMAO.
foood was AWESOMMME. took moooore pictures
and before the dance started, awards were given out,
no asian except ms sporty ; KIRSTIN. :) WOOO ! good joooob. :D
and cutest couple; CYNTHIA AND "WHOEVER SHE'S WITH". LMAO.
YAAAAAY ! bahahhaha.
then we danced the night aaaaaaaaawaaay. :L
got tired so i rest and then danced and rest and then dance.
annnywaaay; yeaaah; that was it. :D
it's a night to remember. <3
if you wanna seee pictures from the formal;
ttyl kids.
x. alannnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment