merry christmas. |
merry christmas everybody!oh and happy birthday jesus. we love you. <3
so how's everyone spending their xmas?
me? at home with my awesome homies. :)
HAHAHAH;
anywaaay; woke up the earliest FOR ONCE. :O
lols; unusual right? cuz i'm usually like the last person to wake up
but idk; i just couldn't get back to sleep. oh weeells;
once everyone was up, ate brekkie and then not lonnng after
we opened up presents that were from my mum's work place.
got a food hamper, angel and santa figure, necklaces, and bon bons.
hahahah; afterwards, we opened up the BIG BOX.
BIG BOX WITH A TV IN IT. mmhhmm. that's righhht.
we're finally opening up and installing the bigbig tv we bought not long ago.
first obstacle; fixing the stand and puting the tv on the stand.
kinda complicated at first cuz the stand was twisted but once the tv was on,
it was all goood. :)
then the MOVING OF THE TV to another room took a while. because we had to move the current one away and then put this one in place.
awww, our current tv just got rejected. :( no worries, i still love it. <3
hahahah;
anywaay; then we had to sort out the whole pay tv plug in dilemma. well i got bored so i just went to play with my dog, bailey while my mum and cousin figured out the plugs. when they FINALLY got it, we plugged it all in and WALAH; it was working. WOOO !
hahahah; so after 3 hours of moving and installing and untangling,
our new tv was in place and working. it was crystal cleaaar and very big and prettty. :)
while the other one was moved into the lounge room.
had lunnch, laksa. YUUM
then we just chilled for the next couple of houuurs
i went on the comp
mum and sister watched some show
and i joined in as i ate my ice creaaaam. yummmers ! :L:L
and yeaah; that's xmas 2009 for us. :D
oh and i think we're having steak and fettuccine bologanise (or however you spell it tonight)
so yeaah; can't wait. :D
hope next years xmas is just as good or even better. :)
ttyl lovelies.
x. alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment