sweet sixteenth. |
i'm officially 16. oh god, i'm in the second half of my teeenage yeaaars.daaamn, it's going waaay too fast. :L
anywaaay;
yesterday, when i turned 16, got woken up twice by a happy birthday text. LOL
no worries
still got like 8 hours of sleep so good enough .:D
then went out with melissa.
went parra and watched new mooon.
pretty good; better than i expected and it was heaps better than twilight for SUUURE ! LOL.
then afterwards, had lunch, bumped into charlie who was melissa's friend's ex
and some chick he was with. decided to stalk him for like 5 minutes before we
gave up and went myer to try on clothes and take pictures
halfway through, SAW THEM againn, thought it was quite creeppy so whatevs and left.
later, went jayjays to see if melissa could afford some shorts
and to our amazement, we bumped into THEM AGAIN!
wtf? okay, idk; it's either they're stalking us or we're ACCIDENTALLY stalking them.
idk. it was quite scary. lols; anywhooo
ohoh, and before we shopped and had lunch, i went and brought to life my new
prince charming at the build a bear workshop.
it's a frog and he's sooo cuuute. :L:L:L
maaan, i feel like such a kid with this toy.
it's probably my only connection to my childhood along with my other cute toys too. :D
then, we bought these heavy cups from freedom for melissa and then we walked to a park for a rest. randomly, some old looking man comes up to us and talks about jesus and Christianity and told us to pray and open up to god or something.
but during his talk, got like two phone calls. T___T it must be a sign from god, telling me not to listen to that guy or something. hahahah
idk; ROFL, and the ringtone TOTALLY killed the moment maan, cuz he was on about how we can forgive our sins and all that, and suddenly my ringtone goes off; "I MAKE THEM GOOD GIRLS GO BAAAD."
greaat. T___T
hahahahaha; anywaaaay, afterwards, caught a train home and it's byebye
to melissa<3
and hello crinitis. :D
waited for like 20 minutes til we actually got seated and when we did,
the customer service was pretty goood.
they didn't keep us waiting for the food for that long and the food was
DEEEE wait for it; LIIICIOUS !
ahahahhah; we were all stuffed by the end of it but at the same time; very happy full people. :)
got home and rest for like 10 minutes before we cut the cake
my cousin took photos
and ommmg, ==; the horriblest photos in the world,
in one photo, i was stoned and my dad looked drunk,
in another,i look effing high and CRAZY
and in the other, i LITERALLY look fat.
wtf? bad photographer muuch ?
even a kindergarten could do better. lmaos.
anywaaay; whatevs about that. we just cut the cake and ate. :)
now i'm 16 and i feel fat from all the food i had yesterday
guess i better get on that wii fit and burn off all the calories.
ttyl buuubs.
x. alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment