bored. :( |
less than a week to school.mixed emotions maaan.
i dont wanna go back to school cuz well; it's yr 11 so everything changes and everyone gets serious
but at the same time; i kinda do cuz well i wanna see all my friennnds and because life at home everyday is very boring. :(
since i cant go out anymore i'm stuck home 24/7. urgh, it's boooring ! i have no one to talk to
nothing to do, so i end up watching gossip girl. which gets boring after a while.
let's just hope looking forward to going back to school isnt something i'm gonna regret. :)
oh and not to mention how CAPPPEED i am. :(
but no worries about that; i'm getting uncapped on monday. :D hahahaha.
oh and also, my cousin and grandma from china are coming over for a one year in february sometime
which means i'm gonna have to move outta my room and share it again with my sister. T_T
gossh; our house seems like a hotel. ==' and you know what sucks ?
i'm 16 ! and i'm gonna still have to share a room.
seriously, i think it's time for me to have some privacy much ? :L
oh weeells. whatever.
i'm hungry. anyone spare me any food ?
made jelly today ! :D oh and i cleaned out my other two draws in my desk
cuz i was that bored. yesyes. this is really killing me isnt it ? hahaha.
anyway; ttyl bubs. nothing else to blog about and i'm really hungry. :L
x. alannnnnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment