http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
didnt feel the heat. :) |
well apparently yesterday was meant to be like a HOTHOT day
with CATASTROPHIC bushfire warnings. T_T OTT much ? :L:L
whatever, anywaaay, so me, linda, iana, cici, vincent, jamie, frank+his little cousin andrew, zhiying and stephen all went as a group to the sydeny aquatic centre to cool down of course.
except cici came later cuz she wanted some sleep. ==' LOLOL
so the pools were awesommmme. :D the lines were pretty long but luckily we got there early
so it was INCREDIBLY long yet. :L
got in, got changed and into the water we were. :D
we went straight to the kiddies pool to get splashed by the oh so big bucket of water.
which is did, then went straight back to the normal recreational poool. played in there a bit,
then went spa. that was niceeeeeeeeeeee. stayed there for like half an hour when we were only permitted like 20minutes. :L:L
then went back into the normal poool which was VERY cold consider how warm the spa was.
then had lunch and met up with cici. afterwards, zhiying, vincent and jamie left
while we continued the fuuun.
went on the greeen swirly slide thinnng
back to get owned by the bucket again
and then on the big inflatable green one in the deep pool.
we had to pass a swim test in order to play that and well, linda, iana and stephen didn't wanna go to that one so it was just me, cici, frank and his cousin.
waited AAGES for our turn which only lasted a few seconds which suuuucked but meeh, the water was nice. :D hahaha, it was gaaay cuz they were closing up soon so i'm guessing they wanted everyone off asap so they shoook the ride making it harder to stay on.
anywaay; not long after, we got changed and went gloria jeans to get a drink and hang a bit.
then hanged around olympic park til my train arrived. got a tad soaked in the fountain thinnng
and played truth or dare. LOL at stephen's pole dancing and linda's attempt to hump a tree.
HAHAHAHAHA.
then it was byebye to olympic park and off to mono.
omfg, at lidcombe i bumped into vivienne who said that melissa was there
except on another line so i couldn't actually say hi. :( daaaamn
ohhhh weeellls. hahahaha
anywaay; the walk to mono was hoorrible. it was soo hot and i was sooo thirsty. :(
but i survived. :D
all in all, awesome daaaay. :D didn't feel the heat at all. :)

x. alannnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER