vroom vroooom. |
guess what guuuuuys? :D:Dtoday was the day i went for my Ls.
woke up feeeling all weeird and nervous
and omgosh; longest wait EVEER ! :L:L
well not really but meeeh
so got all the documents processed and whatnot
and finally sat down; in front of a computer
with just 45 questions away from driving.
once i started, well i pretty much knew all the questions
but i didn't wanna rush myself so i read eaach question
after a bit, it just got boring so i skimmed it and well
what do you know; 100%. :) good job alanna. :D
well if i didn't pass this i would've shot myself. cuz seriously
i actually studied quite hard to get it.
anywaaay; once i was done with my test, i wait for what seem
to have been aaaaaaaaaaaaages before my supervisor can process the rest
of the licence.
so they took the photo and before long i was looking at my licence
my pretty but HORRIBLE photo licence.
i looked effing ugly. like a drunkie who was half asleep. greaaat
now that's gonna be like that for 5 years. T_T
urrghhh ;whatevs. i got my licence !
and that's all that mattered
so now i can FINALLYYY hit the roaaad. :D
well i probably wont til i finish school but still
having a licence is good enough. :D hahahaha
maan; i feeel so grown up just carrying it around. :D hahahaha
anywaaay; yeaaaah; wooo ! i'm on my way to getting a full licence. :D
next goal; pass the drivers test; now that's gonna take a while. LOL
but no matter; i have 5 years so i hope that's enough time. :D LOL
anywaaay;
that's my story of getting my Ls.
love ya.
x. alannnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment