swimming carnival 2010. |
swimming carnival in 2010.first carnival where we were actually bothered to dress up.
hahaha
dressed as green fair cheeerleaders. :D
oh yeaaaaah ! :L
well trained it to ashfield, walked there. got in
had roll call
and linda, cici, sally and me all got ready to be cheeerleaders.
very sexy ones. ;)
BAHAHHAH
joookes.
so we cheeeered the first few races
then wasnt bothered and sat down for bit
then decided to go in the best dressed
and well; i think we were rejected. since we were at the back. D:
at least we got in the photo.
no matter, our house colour won sooo yipeee ! :L
omgosh, and then we got bored so we decided to have
the chubby bunny comp. since we didnt have marshmellows
we used sour worms and snakes.
it all started well
until my like 8th or 9th one. i just could take anymore
and urrggh; it was disgusting swallowing it all. D:
it was SO SWEEEET. but linda was pretty good. she went up to 14. daaayum. she must
have a maaassive mouth. ROFLMAO.
and now i think i might get diabeties cuz of how much lollies i took at once.
and well i didnt eat anything healthy til dinner. D:
LOLOL.
afterwards we had the;
the cheering comp.
we were screaaming and cheeering like maaaad !
and it was so hot standing in the sun
cuz since we were the cheerleaders
we had to be standing at the front. LOL
it was so loud that at one point
i thought i was DEAF ! D:
then; the cheerleaders
including me were LITERALLY dead
so we spent the rest of the day
chilling, sitting arounnd
listening to music,
talking, doing hw. and stuff like that. :)
then went back to burwood, looked like the biggest retard ever
with my wings and costume. LOL
on the way, saw kevin and david. :)
and then just chilled at burwood with diane
til it was time to go mono.
and yeaah. :)
praactice for presentation day and then had biology.
walah; cbb blogging about today;
it's just the usual school day followed by tutor.
and it was really hot. (:
ttyl.
x.alannnnnnnnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment