http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
international day |
international day 2010.
what was it like ?
well started off craaaap !
was in a rush in the morning
and forgot my most important prop. the nerd glasses. =='
and other crap that i shall not mention here. :)
hahaha
theeen; met up with linda at westfields, bought stuff for our stall
blah blah blaaah
arrived at school
had roll call for like a whole freakeeen houuur doing NOTHING. =='
called linda a couple of times. kept disconnecting. gaay. ==. LMAO
anywaay; got dissmissed; rush to gelato stall; had ice cream. yuuuuuum. :)
then had the first presentation thing at the hall.
4 guys from africa performed stuff on the drums; started off quite enthusiastically
then it just died. LOOOL
im amazed they werent dying cuz i sure was. :L
afterwards went to EAAT from the different stalls.
bought rice cakes from the korean stall. yuumm. then slovaki from the greek staaall. oh godddd, :D
hahahaha. sat with the koreans for a bit
then took a few pictures; then linda and i had a GOAL.
to get a picture with mr benedick. 8D
at first we were like; pssh; siff that's ever gonna happen
and then; with the help of kristel (thanks dude. <3)
we GOT IT. :D
WOOO ! bahahahah. anywaaay. got ourselves fruit kebabs on sticks and
waited around the hall for the concert. got pushed shoved and squashed waiting cuz everyone
was pushing to get good seats in the hall. everyone got told off. LOL !
then we got in and got pretty seats. awesome sauce. :D
hahahaha; concert began. was pretty good;
usually islander dances would PWN the dancefloor but
THIS YEAR; it was the KOREANS ! LOL
they were maaad. hahahaha
anywaay; got pretty hot and icky which was disgusting but whatevs.
after concert; had the raffle draw; obviously didnt win. :(
but i think jessica and sarah park won. good job guys. you lucky bitches. =='
HAHAHA:
afterwards, got dismissed and powerwalked to station and linda and i had the full french accent the whole way. lols; we were such retards but it was fuuun. :D
hahahaha. caught the train; saw fortians. :)
blah blah blaaah; and now home. :)
gosh it was a hot day; but a pretty good one. anywaaaay
gotta do my bio notes now.
ttyl guys.

x. alannnnnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER