unbroken |
today would probably be the one day i have NO ASSESSMENT or anything to worry about. :)weirdly enough, i feeel kinda bored. :S
but that does not mean i WANT to do work. :)
i just feel REALLY FREE ! hahaha
well anywaaay;
yesterday had tutor; was goodie good.
then got home and got a text from cici and guess what; TOPPED THE CHEM CLASS AT MONO. :O
NO EFFING WAY. are you craazzzy ? there is no way i could've. that was a HARD TESSST !
anywaaay, so yeah the person who came first got a PRIZE.
and OMFREAAAK ! I LEFT MONO SO I DONT GET THE PRIZE. ==' fml
oh weell; whatever; it was just a teddy bear with chocolate.
i've got heaps of toys at home so idc.
but congratz to cici who came second. :)
heard the class did HEAPS bad. :S
like the average was 34/50 or soemthing like that. :S daaamn
hahaha and now they have to keep redoing the test til they all past? LOL
goodluck with that guys. :)
the chem teacher's such a bitch. O_O
anywaaaay;
today was the first maths lessson without febyola. :(
it just aint the same man. :/
so yeah; i sat with sarah and ah hae and then samantha popped in and
suddenly, she's part of our class. :D congratz sam. :)
anyway, more new people came; the rest being fobs and our teacher forced ah hae
to sit between two fobs to catch them up on what we've been doing. LOL.
guess she's made two new friends. ;)
HAHAHA. anyway; yeaaah; we pretty much did NO work. just chat chat chat. :)
and yeah; that's my life. :)
x. alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment