crinitis TAKE 2. |
so started off the day with tutor.it was alright; got distracted half way through and all of the chicks were talking about vampires diaries
while the guys were so lost on what we were on about.
and we noticed that all the chicks were wearing hoodies and the guys werent
and that all the chicks had touch phones and the guys didnt.
BAHAHA: SUCKERS. :P
annywaaay, afterwards, chilled at home for a bit, went on chatroulette, meant a few nice people
then went bankstown to eat. considering buying new glasses. cant wait for new ones. :D
i seriously need a new pair. hahahah; mine one's are getting old even though i hardly wear them anymore. lols anywaaay, yeah; walked around centro banks then went home.
did chem hw. eeew, yuuuck. chatted, the usu stuff i do on the net. then got ready for going out for dinner. dad came home, and well, could tell he wasnt in a good moood. just as we were about the leave, dad needed to call the china people about business and all. ended up not leaving til like 20 minutes later. got there JUST on time. waited for like half and hour to almost an hour before everyone arrived. then food were ordered and EATEN.
as usual; it was DEEEEEELICIOUS. :) and by the end, we all were STUFFED ! in a good way of course. :) hahaha. by then it was like 10.15. damn. pretty late aye ? so we left, and omfreaaak, it was FREEZING outside. had to walk a bit to our car. and now home sweet hoome. :)
what a daaay. hahaha; not really. sounds like a pretty ordinary day today. and guess what, still no work experience, x_x i have NOOOOO idea when im actually gonna find it. :(
i really hope it's soon cuz i dont wanna get raged by ms jaaameson. :(
anywaaay; that shall be all for now.
toodles lovelies.
x. alannnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment