like a virgin. |
OMG LOL !okay today; we were meant to have an inclass english essay right
and so everyone sat down waiting nervously for the teacher and studying hardcore. LOL
and then she comes in and we all get quiet and ready for the essay
and then she's like;
"OKAY GUYS, OTHELLO; we're up to act 2 scene 3 line 85, when othelloo blah blah blaaah..."
NO sign of essay. :O
immediately, everyone shuts up
and starts reading.
LOL ! she forgoooot ! hahahhaha
anywaaaay;
towards the end of the lessson, she FINALLYYY figures out that she forgot about the essay.
gaaaay. :(
and you know what's EVEN MORE GAY ? D:
since we didnt do it today
we'll have to it next wednesday not just on act 1 now, but also act 2. D:
fml. :( more preparation. greaat
now that i think about, someone should've spoken up.
then we didnt have to do BOTH act 1 and 2. ==
oh well; whatever. ==
well msn's being a bitch to me atm.
keeps dcing. D:
and i still need to find work experience. :S
gaaaah; need to find it by monday. wtttf?
and we're not doing it til 3rd term. ==
have NO idea what to dooo. :(
anyway, im tired.
cbb blogging.
x. alannnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment