stupid circles. |
havent blogged in a bit. :Sbeen busy i guess ?
and yeah just finished a 2 hour maths session with linda on the phone.
it's become like a weekly thing maaan. :D
but its pretty fun. :)
hahahaha. so yeah; whats been up with my life ?
oh nothing
JUST A PILE OF ASSESSMENTS. :@:@:@
got one for english, chem, bio, legal and photography
and probably gonna get two for maths soon. :(
and i think we're getting our reports on monday. D:D:
how nerveeracking. hahahah.
and, well brought slr cameras home again today
to take more pictures
and OMFREAK !
i realised that i was winding the film in the wrong way the WHOLE time
that's why last time, my film was ruined. ==
oh im such as idiot. :(
but anyway; at least i winded this film correctly. :D
now to take pictures.
of stuuufff
have no idea what they're gonna be of though. D:
probably random people and objects ?
hahahahaha. okay i think im just rambling on about my gay life now.
hahahha; oh and iPad comes out in aus today. :)
woot woot. :D stupid febyola got one.
that biiitch. :L hahahaha. kidding. ily feb. :)
uumm. hmm what elseee. eeeer,
weather's been getting quite cold.
apparently there's gonna be a storm on sunday :(
hope not
or else all my pictures are gonna be sad rainy ones. :(
aahh well; only time will tell aye ?
anywaaay; i better go.
got an early morning of maths tmrw
so i need a good nights sleep.
ttyl kiddos.
night.
x.alannnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment