was it a waste of time? |
so i had tutor this morning.linda came over at like 7.30
and we got there, a tad late but whatevs. it was alright.
got sick of circle geometry. ==
but we're starting calculus next week so yay. :D
hahaha. anyway, got home
and linda started her photography thing.
it was pretty mad.
so we stayed at home for lunch
and then got a lift to parramatta.
first walked to chemist warehouse cuz i gotta get my work exp forms done.
then linda and i walked to the park and took heaps of pictures for photography;
and eeeeeergh; two MAJOR problems;
1. linda's winding thinng to wind the film back came off and we couldnt screw it back.
2. i think my film wasnt winded on properly so i think all those pretty pictures we THOUGHT we took, went NOWHERE. == fml.
so then we went a camera shop to seee if they could help.
luckily they fixed my camera so yeah. guess i'll have to go taking pictures tmrw too. :/
anyway; half way through; i received a very eerie phone call from a private number.
it was effing creeeppy; and later on, linda received the SAME PHONE CALL. O___O
so whoever it is; get a lifeee. bahahah
anyway; then we went max brenners and omgosh; yuuum!
then caught a train back to lidcombe and got picked up from there. it was so dark. D:
so yeah; idk if today would be considered succeessful ? but i guess we did have fun. :)
anyway; im gonna do some photography research now.
ttyl.
x.alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment