better than i expected. O: |
got reports on monday.did HEAPS better than i expected.
like wtfffbbqqqq D:
hahahaha
okaay so my ranks were;
english; 4th. wtheeeck ? D:
maths 2U; 1st ;D and 3U; 10th. :)
chem; 9th. not bad not bad.
bio; 1st. hell yeah. :D
legal studies; 5th; WOW; now i did NOT see that one coming
and
photography; 3rd out of 6 people. LOOOOL !
so walaaah. pretty amazing righht ? :O but you know what sucks
now i gotta KEEP UP THAT STANDARD
and do you know how freaken hard that is. D:D:D:
i dont think i can do it man. :S
that's beyond what i can handle again. :S
ergh; maybe it's cuz i didnt go on msn during all my assessments that time
maybe i should consider doing that again.
it wasnt too bad actually. hahahaah
anywaaay; my net died before and it just came back to life now. :D
pheeew. hahahaha
and went orthodontist today
so now my teeeth hurts. great
AAAND i've got fieldstudy tmrw
staying at school
is that even still called fieldstudy
if i stay at school? ROFLMAO.
and we're gonna do a practice essay.
gaaay. ==' not excited AT ALL. :(
anyway; yeah. ommmg; i wanna watch this new drama called pretty little liars
looks pretty good. airing next week in the us. wooo. :D
and also, should i start to torrent ? :S
x. alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment