maths = FAIL. |
yeap thats rightgonna fail the maths test. :(
i mean; it's like what 3 days til the test and i dont even get most of the stuff in locus. ==
eeeergh;
i HATE it. ==
in a way, i kinda want this over and done with
so that can REEEEEEEELAX
and i cant wait for holidaaaays. got heaps of stuff i wanna watch so yeaaaah. :)
and i wanna go to a few outings; if im allowed. ==
dad's coming back from china so woo. :D hahha
and well i've beeen quite pissssy since i start studying for maths
cuz
1. maths isnt cooperating with me right
2. the wire in my braces is poking my gum so that hurts
3. im tired
so if i were you; you wouldnt wanna make me angry. trust me. hahahah
it's beeen so hard to get up in the mornings now
cuz well; it's darker
so you know; a normal's reaction to darkneeess would be; SLEEP.
hahahaah; not WAKE UP: GO TO SCHOOL
righht ? LOL.
anywaaay; cbb blogging anymore
im tired
and i want some sleep; PRONTO.
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment