sacrificing sleep time for this. |
im bored.yes i said it. hahahah.
well it's quite late right now but im only staying up for the world cup
australia vs Gandhi so it better be worth it.
and you know what sucks;
german beat australia;
serbia beat german;
gandhi beat serbia;
so really we're at the bottom of this chart
and if we lose the next two games
we're officially LAST in the 2010 FIFA World Cup.
GREAT. hahaha; what an awesome place to be. :)
boy does that make us feel special. coming last; woo ! hahahha
well let's hope that doesnt happen
but i must admit;
soccer aint our strongest sport.
at one point it was swimming but now idk anymoore
maybe cricket ? or AFL ? NRL ? hahaha. idddk.
i guess only time will tell. :)
well about 20 minutes til the game. :)
cant wait; havent actually watched an live yet. hopefully they wont let us down. 8D
i shall tttyl. im starting to get a tad tired but i'll try my best to stay up. :)
goodluck aussies in the world cup. do us prouuud. :)
laaters.
x. alannnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment