UTS. (: |
:O first time going to a uni today. :Oit was absolutely amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing.
so me and ah hae were the last to get on the bus. ==
sorry guuys. :S hahaha; anywaaaay
so off we were. arrived at UTS and met up with cici there. theeen
took forever for all the schools and all to get settled in.
got our name tags and all; everyone in our school were swapping tags so they can
be with their friends. ROFLMAO.
unfortunately sarah got busted and LOOOL: she swore in front of the whole room towards us. :S
there goes our good reputation. thanks A LOT saraaah. BAHAHAH; kiddding. :)
anyway; went to our first activity; it was what we called the "wheelchair man"
he was maaaaaaaaaad.
1. he was smart. 8)
2. he was tall. :O
3. he was GOOD LOOKING. ;)
4. he's half ASIAN and half WHITE. :D
5. he's GOING to be ricch. x)
like :O:O that's the whole package maaan. hahahaha.
name? jordan nguyen for all those stalkers out there. ;)
hahahaha.
anywaaay; so next we went to head drop
and well that was a huge let down. it was SO BORINNNG. D:
well maybe cuz i was HEAPS hungry idk. but ergh; i just wanted it to get it over and done with. :/
so after that; LUNCH TIME. yumyumm. people thought the sandwiches were horrible
but i thought they were pretty good. maybe cuz i was just VERY hungry. LOLOL
then we went to the networking or something like that;
and we made net CABLES. :O
looks pretty cool except i accidently jammed mine. faaaaail much ? :L
i almost broke that thing to fasten the wires in the cable. :S sorry. :(
theeen; we went to web development and learnt about html. the people who taught us were hilarious.
and well; i was going well with mine; UNTTTIIILL i inserted an image and everything disappeared except for the word; YAA MUM. == greaaat. welcome to my website; YAA MUM. wth ? LOL
again; FAAIL; gosh nothing's working out for me aye ? dw it gets WORSE.
so after we got dismissed; christine and i went to the bathroom
and after i did my business, i flushed the toilet; obviously and like outta NOWHERE; the toilet SPAT a huge CHUNNNNK of water at me. O__________________O: so now my jumpeer's wet. greaaat. == LOLOLOL. and the chick who was next to me started laughing. :( LOL
anywhooooooooo; so we walked back to central station
and bumped into cici and the person she was "seeeing" why hello there future bf of cici's. ;)
hhahahaa; when we arrived at the platform; we JUST missed our train. :( guess we'll have to wait 15 minutes. ah well. so we chilled on the station and bumped into jesss. :O
theeen; go on the train; and got off at homebush to see my mono homieeeess. miss them HEAAPS. <3>
anywaaay; got told off by my mum so i had to leave early. :(
and yeaaah; oh and had heaps of lollies today. they were goood. :D hahahaha.
ergh; school tmrw. :( i dont wanna go. had a 4 day holiday.
got bio test on thursday and im hungry.
ttyl.
x. alannnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment