very last minute indeed. |
oh how we love queens birthday. :)well yesterday, linda and i wanted to go out, but then she cancelled it. :(
but i reaaaally neeeeeeeded a day out with anyboody so i txted cici about it
and well; after lonnng deliberaaation she agreeed.
so we got it all sorted out
and just before i slept i told my mum about it
and ooh my gosh; she was like; you have to be home by 3. we gotta stuff to do; cbb talking about that but yeaaah. so that was pretty screwweeed.
this morning; woke up and got a txt from cici saying she couldnt make it. :(
oh weell; guesss i'll be staying home.
but then later; linda agreeed to go out again. woohoo. :D hahaha
so we went to somewhere close since i had to get home by 3
so we decided; BANKSTOWN. :)
so i met her at the station; and oh gosh; there were so many tbs at the station. :S it was so awkward. hahahaah. anywaay; we went shopping blah blah blaaah. :)
bought a new pair of jeans. YEEEES ! about timmme. :L hahahaah
then came home; and waiting forever for my cousin to come. then blah blahb lah stuuff happened.
and that leads us to now. :)
also, WTF AUSTRALIA ? D: what an embarraaassment; losing to germany 4-0. O___O fail muuch ? hahahah. no worrieees. im sure it's just all part of the act of pretending to be the underdogs. im sure we'll take down Gandhi and Serbia easily. :) goodluck guys. we've got your backs. :D
and btw;
HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIVIENNE. x
and well yeah; that's my day
cant wait for tmrw. going UTS
no school. hell yeaaah. :D
anywaay; gotta get back to doing my chem. D:
ttyl loves.
x. alannnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment