all work and no play ? |
last day of holidays. nononononooo. D:and to make it worse; i pretty much wasted half the day sleeping. ==
woke up at 11 which would probably be the LATEST time i've woken up these holidays.
you know what; i think it's a sign that my body doesnt want to go to school either.
dw, i tottaally agree with you. :) HAHAHAH
anyway; yeah; woke up late; and after bfast, went straight to work. worked til like 1.30 on chem notes and typed like 11 pages. O_O and im not even done. D: fml. :(
then had lunch at like 2 and then idk; did more notes and attempted maths but couldnt go any further cuz well i didnt know how to do it. :( whatever; stuff that. hahahaah
got like HEAAAAAPS of phone calls today
it was craaazy. == like seriously, they need to give us a break. :L and well idk; outta no where
the home phone stopped working. O_O and the net died too. but then it came back after like a minute. ROFL ! random much ?
well yeaah.
school tomorrow. :(
i'll TRRY and sleep early tonight but no promises. ;)
but thank god tomorrow's a tuesday and with an hour of recess, a free period and finishing at 2.30, i technically on have 3 hours and 15 minutes of ACTUAL SCHOOL.
WOO ! gotta love tuesday aye ? :D haahah
ttyl.
x. alannnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment