cruuuuuisinnng the harbour.8D |
omgossh; havent been on a cruise in AAAAAAGES and finaaallyyy i gettta go on one today; FOR FREEE. thanks wilson. (:anyway; so leo and cici picked me up today in a car almost identical to my mums. ROFL
and then we went wilsons house, hung there for a sec then went city to meet up with the rest
got to the wharf and NO SHIP. :O LOL !
so we waited and waited and waited
and BAM; a shipp arrived.
we board the ship; and off it went around the habour
stopped a couple of times to pick up other passengers and all we did was eaat; chatttt; take HEAPS AND HEAPS of photos and chat and chaaat. :) it waasnt the BESST but it wasnt HORRIBLE so overall; it was alright. :)
but any longer on that ship and i might get sick. D: hahahaha
then we took the longest way to get back to the car and we went burwood to have ice cream. :D
bumped into sally and had the best ice cream eeeeever ! and on my way home; me and cici went HEAPS HIGHHH. it was craaaazzy; we were singinnnng like maaaad; and playing with the little sticky thing on the window. hahaha; and then i had to leave. :(
but it was fuuuuuuuuuuuun. :D
hope i geet hang out with them again soooon. :)
going out for dinnner tonight. cant wait. :)
ttyl. x. alannnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment