http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
freaaaaaken tired. D: |
first time going gym today. :O
woke up at 8. =='
caught the train and met up with cici at stra.
then caught the WRONG train and went burwood instead of north stra. == greaaat. bahahaha
anyway; so we FINALLY got to north stra and hit into leach and his friend
and they ended up leading us the way to the gym. baahah
thank godddd. :) cuz we had NO idea where we were going. rofl
so we worked out for like half an hour and we were TOTALLY exhausted and plus cici had to get to the city by 12 for work
so we got changed and headed towards the city
we took our SWEET time and even had like 10 minutes to wait.
cici shouted me my lunch and then she left for work and i walked to darling harbor.
took forever to find pancakes on the rocks
but i finally found it and met up with lesley. havent seen her in aaages. <3
so i hung with her and their big group. kinda awkward cuz i didnt really know anymore; but i met peter. hiii. :D
then when they left to play bowling and laser tag
i left and walked from circular quay to central. fml took foreeever
then met up with trang and waited for people to come; they were all pretty laaag. hahaha
michelle arrived, then john, steven, jason, miles, ken, lawrence and ellie.
then we all went pool and split into two groups.
and guess whaaat; michelle and i won BOTH GAMES. :O HELL YEAH ! and this was like my first time playing. :D hahahaha; we make the BEST TEAM. :D hahahaha
then picked up feb and met up with rebecca and annie after pools. bumped into alvin before we left and michelle thought it was miles's bf. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL !
went show and karaoked for a bit. :) lesley, maria and her friend (didnt know her name sorry. :S) joined us laaater.
but feb and i had to leave early to catch a train
so we left. :( went to get easy way and bumped into vanesssa. :O
anyway; got on the train; it was paaaacked; and at lidcombe, my phone dieed JUUUST before i could call my mum to pick me up. greaaaaaat. == so i had to ask randoms at the station if i could use their phone to call my mum; i looked like the biggest retaard. == but one chick was nice enough to give me her phone. thaaanks.
and yeeeeah; now im home and im freaaaken tireeeed. im SO sure tmrw my feet are gonna huuurt. :( thank god im not going anywhere tmrw otherwise im deaaad. hahahaha
anywaaay; ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER