HOLIDAYS BAAABY. :D |
i know i knowhavent blogged in a bit
just havent had time
anywaaay;
WOOOOOOOOOOO HOLIDAYS HAS BEGUNNNNNNNNN !
and suprisingly, the last day of school was GREAT !
okaay; so started off the day with chemistry. it was maad
we did heaps of explosive experiments. (Y)
then period 2 had legal; and watched CIA cases while txting 3 people.
afterwards had english and we just youtubed crap as a class
that was fuuuun. :D hahahah;
and then last period, had maths and me , ah hae and sarah just chilled and chatteeed and graffittied crap in diaries and books. LOLOL ! it was hilariouuuuus
did not learn a thing and did not write today. it was awesommme. :D
so plans for holidays ?
well; tmrw, going parra and tutor with mel; cant wait. :) havent hung with her in aaages.
and monday; going to ellie&trang's thing probably ? idk; not allowed to go dinner which sucks. :(
and sometime in the holidays, me and linda MUST;
> WATCH TOY STORY 3 IN 3D ! :D
> visit the nokia care store
> go shopping for work exp clothes
> hairdressers. - idk if i wanna cut my hair yet. :S LOL !
and yeah; that's my schedule so far. there isnt much on actually. rofl
oh and i gotta spend some time at home and do my stupid english speeech. :(
anyway; i'll ttyl guys.
x. alannnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment