lazy day |
woke up today and my legs KILLED.knew it was coming. hahahaha.
so today was a BREAAAK for the past three days of going out.
stayed home and pretty much did NOTHING.
felt like i wasted the whoooole day. ==
i played sims in the morning
and then had fettucine for lunch and watched bandslam
and then watched an ep of secret life and then just chilleeeed.
amazingly i think i might have found a related text for my english speeech
but that was all i did. now i realised how much i crave to go ouuut ! hahahaha
well; im invited to go movies tmrw for 2.50 with vivian, and otheeer fort streeters. :O:O WTFFFFFF ?
tickets have NEVER been cheaaaaper
so i really wanna go but idk if im allowed and idk if i shouuld; long story; cbb explaining
and then this sunday; invited to go movies AGAIN with cici, wilson, leo, sarah and friends;
and then the following sunday; invited to go fox studios to watch movie with the girls.
omgaaaaawd; D: im not that riccccccch. D: wish i could go to all of them though. :(
so im REALLY sorry if i cant make it to one of them. :(
im just GENUINELY POOR. that's all. :/
x. alannnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment