no net. no life. |
okay so i havent blogged in a bitbut the only excuse to that is; NO NET. ==
fml; well for the past two days; nothing big happeneed anyway
went gym. and thats about it
oh and yesterday; because i had no net; i literally learnt to whole hirigana japanese alphabet. :)
amazing huh ? ahahaha; cant believe i even had space for that in my head. :D
so yeaaah; :)
today; was different; out again of course. :)
probably the last time too because im too lazy to go to the gym and well; i neeed time at home to do some work. :) anyway
so i headed out this morning, earlier than i thought to meet up with mel at the station
decided to catch the earlier train since it arrived when i did.
then got to the gym. look like total retards going up then down then up the elevator again at the gym. hahahah; worked out for like an hour before we were exhausted and decided to head off. bumped in the victor which was quite surprising. and awkward. :S LOL
anyway; then grabbed lunch and went concord west. :)
took like the LONGEST way to bicenntenial park and then literally walked the WHOLE park
before we were picked up by ellie to where the rest of monoers were. ==' it was so tirrrinnng. D:
bumped into eddie before we found ellie and boy was he shocked. HAHAHA.
found everyone else and caught up with them. miss them SO MUCH. :(
watched them play oz tag and yeaaah; just chilleeeed. :)
then at 3 i had to leave to go tutor so it was bye bye mono. :(
i hope i getta seee them soon. :)
so i walked back to the station myself and realised that there was the SHORTEST CUT NEVER !
no jooke; it was like 2 minutes. ==' gossssh; what were we THINKING ? HAHAHAH
anywaaaaay, so i caught again; the earlier train than i had planned since i was there extra early. and while i was on the train; i kinda neeeded to peee; so instead of changing at strathfield, i got off at burwood instead and walked to hungry jack to pee. yeees; i couldnt wait. :P
hahahha. then got back to the station and there was like 15 minutes til the train; aaah well. guess i'll just have to wait. :)
ate the rest of my lunch and called linda cuz i was bored. while i was on the phone, i bumped into alan, john, victor, mary, jason and miles. wtffff? LOL ! apparently they went to watch toy story 3. :S lool
anywaaay; chatted to linda til i got to bankstown; and well; now im gonna get brain cancer. HAHAHAH so i got myself watermelon juice and went tutor. it was alrighhht; the usual i guess. :) but it suuucked cuz my bag was half wet from my drink bottle that leaked. :(
got home, took a shower, got lectureeed from my mum. == had dinner, watched PLL; OMMMG ! cant wait for the next ep and yeah. here i am now. :)
blogging cuz i have no life. HAHAHA.
well; ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment