term 3. as usual. |
first week of term 3 just endedand well; it's not EXCITING at all
well i got my 2UNIT maths test back
and fml; made the stupidest mistakes ever
but i got 46/48 which isnt too bad so im happy
and ENGLISH; 14/20. :O i know it's not the BEST mark
but like; im amazed i got that; i thought i'd get heaps worse. hahahaha
pheeeeeeeeew, but now i have ANOTHER assessment in like two weeks
it's a speeech and im working on it now so i dont have heaps
of time to blog.
whats been up ?
well masterchef finale tmrw; cant wait to see who wins
go CALLUM. (Y)
and weeeell; everything's pretty much back to normal in my life.
holidays are over; school's kicked in.
oh and i've started to read again
i'm reading handle with care by jodi picoult. i've never read any of her books
and so far it's pretty good. i wanna just do nothing and just read the whole day but i cant
cuz of the stupid english speech. :(
man; i sound like such a book worm aye ? hahahaha i have no idea what has gotten into me.
i guess i just thought if i dont read now
im never gonna read again. hahaha
anyway; i REALLY gotta get back to the english speech
i wanna get it done by the end of the weekends
so i can give it to my english teacher to look at it and see if im on the right track with where
this speech is meant to be going. :)
so ttyl.
x. alannnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment