TOY STORY 3 |
woke up EVEN EARLIER today; at 7.50 ==but for something that was TOTALLY WORTH IT.
went with vivian and michelle to watch toy story 3 at banks.
michelle had "CONNECTIONS" (hahaha; kidding, naah; she just works at the cinema) so we got cheaper tickets. for $2.50. LITERALLY. :O and it was a 3D MOVIEEE. :D
i've never seen a cheaper ticket in my life. :O
hahahaah; anyway; the movie was AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZING. (L)
it was so saaaaad. made me miss my toys heaps. :(
and STUPID EFFFING LOTSO BEAR. GGRRR. :@:@:@ better not talk about it a lot otherwise im gonna end up spoiling it for y'all. x)
well; yeah; aafterwards, just got a lift home from vivian; thanks budddy. :)
and i came home to realised that our fire alarm went off. O_O
and my whole house smells like smoke. greaaaaat. ==
im guessing my grandma burnt something again.
eeergh; so now im constantly breathing in smoke; it's horrible.
might get a headache who knows. D: if this gets worse; might walk around the block or something; get some fresh air. :)
anywaaaay; ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment