http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
two days; two movies. and a whole lot of train tickets |
YESTERDAY;
went gym in the morning with cici; normal routine now. :) hahahaha
worked out for like whaaat; an hour and a half ?
then got changed and off we were to burwood to meet up with wilson, leo, sarah and friends. :)
then we took a while to figure out what we were gonna watch and i cant believe we fell for PREDATORS. ==
it was horrible. it wasnt scary but it was disgusssting and way too actionpacked;
bumped into lorraine and her bf. cant believe they same in the SAME ROW. outta the whole cinemas. :L and we were sitting at like the VERY FRONT. D: hahahah
anywaaaay; afterwards, we walked to burwood park and well; there was a festival on but everything was way too expensive so we headed to get some ice cream; but the manager there was being a bitch and said we couldnt eat the ice cream there cuz it was a "TAKE AWAY" home ice cream so we crashed at wilson's house instead. ate the ice cream there and then it was time for me to head home. :( so i got a lift to the station from leo; thanks man. (: and off i went.
it was a real shame i couldnt go to their dinnner
they were going to a STEAKHOUSE ! and then they went laser tag and bowling. :( i've never been laser tag before. :/

TODAY;
typical morning routine; went gym with cici and my sister. was meant to pick up linda's usb from sally's workplace but they had no idea what we're on about so yeah; thank god i got it AFTER i came back from strathfield. anywaaay; at the gym bumped into lesley and her friend who apparently knew my sister; and they were on the treadmills RIGHHHT NEXT TO US. O_O LOL ! and i think i saw trang. :S idk.
so i only had time for a 30minute run on the treadmill before i had to get change and meet linda up at parra.
got to parra; headed for the cinemas and got a student mondays card from the cinemas; and in order for us to use it; we had to go register and activate so we stopped at maccass and used their net to sign up on our phone. bahahah; we're such cheap asians. took forever but we eventually got it. :D wasted so much batts though. :(
so got back to the cinemas; approached the same guy (who was not to mention; CUTE) who served us before and bought tickets to eclipse. haha; he was amazed at linda's OLD cinebuzz card. bahahaha.
got ourselves lunch and took our sweeet time before entering the cinemas.
movie was actually not that bad. it was cuuuute; and i've never seeen jasper talk so much before. HAHAHAHAHA. but i shall not talk about eclipse anymore incase i spoil it for anyone. :S
afterwards, we just chilleeed; and went to find pants for linda's work exp. and we stopped by this store called typo and it's like a replicate of smiggle only this one is more vintage kinda styled? but i LOVE IT. omgosh; it's got the coooleeest thinngs. :D too baad i was too cheap asian to get anything. :/ maybe next time. :D
then we tried on a dress at myer and unluckily linda forgot her pants in the change room but she got it in the end. ;D thank god she rememebereeed. hahahah. went to a few electronic stores to check out cameras and macbooks. and then we were off to the station
missed the train by TWO FREAKEN SECONDS. so we had to wait another 10 minutes til the next one came.
got to lidcombe and well my train was coming in like 10ish minutes but linda's was in 21. :( you pooor kiddd; so it was ttyl for linda and heeeeellooo home for me. :D
let's hope her phone does die like mine did last time. it was such a horrible time for it to die. :(
well i think today would be the last time i would go out? maybe thursday since i have tutor in the afternoon so yeaah; idddk. i'll see. :)
anywaaay.
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER