2 and a half weeks |
so we got our chem results back todaygot 35/37. woo. :D
and i cant stress it enough
prelims are coming up. :O:O
but apparently, next year our timetables are gonna be different. :O:O:O !
OMG ! that means my freees might be mooved
omgosh; i REALLY hope i get better frees next year
cuz this year was horrible. :(
anyway, uuuum, photography was ergh.
i dont like ms warren
OMG; my sister said that ms bellemore was here today.
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT ?
are you FOR REAL ? D:
i miss her so much. :(
she made photography so much fun
now im not even that interested anymore
thats how bad it is.
it used to be a sub that i LOOK FORWARD to going
but now i dont even wanna go. ==
i just wanna get this assessment over and done with
and never speak of it again. :(
ms warren took all the fun out of it.
anyway, going to the chemist warehouse tmrw
to pick up my reference.
so no going home early for me tomorrow. :(
and then got finish my legal speech and work on my english notes
and i need a camera for photography again. gotta like change my whole plan. fml
and eeer; gotta photoshop pictures
gaaah ! there's so much to do
and so little time. :(
anyway, im tired
so i'll ttyl
x. alannnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment