dangerous. |
first day of work experience todaywas excited but kinnda nervous ? :L
anyway; got lectured just before i left for the station. fml. ==
and then caught the train to parra.
arrived at the chemist and waited a bit for the supervisor.
he told me what i had to do and off i went; into the work world. LOLOL
well yeah; basically the whole day, i just unloaded stock and put them on shelves
and dealt with customers.
i think i bumped into my friend's mum but i dont think she recognised me. bahaha
anyway, yeaaah; felt like such a lostie, cuz i didnt know where most of the things were. but i started to get the hang of it i guess ?
and all the customers were asking such hard questions and i had no idea what they were.BAHAHAHA
and a lot of the time, i had to ask another staff member to help the customer. and ergh, i think i might have made get annoyed. idk. she had the "ROLLS EYES" look. ==
im sorrrry alright. just because it's my first day. D:
anyway, i was approached by many asians speaking chinese, since well i looked asian. bahaha.
when it was lunch, went to wf to buy maccas, called linda for a bit while she was on break.
ate and then walked back. and started work again.
there wasnt much stock left to put on shelves so yeah; it got a tad boring, just walking up and down aisles, going up to customers; "hi, is there anything particular you're after?"
oh and did i mention, my feet started to hurt. :( the flats were getting really uncomfortable. and i was on the verge of blisters but i didnt get any. feeew. might wear boots tmrw or something. :)
after work, went JB HI5 to get the last song for my sister and then walked to the station and caught the normal train home.
ergh; i feeel unusually tired. LOL; and today wasnt like HARD HARD work or anything. :S bahaha
anyway; i really gotta get going with my photography
so i'll ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment