liberty walk |
one of the shortest days of school todayonly had one period of class.
stupid bio.==
then had one hour recess; hell yeah. ;)
and then free period. watched skins. it looked actually quite good.
and then went yumcha with my maths class.
my table pigged out the MOST
blew 127.50 of food
but thats probably cuz we had the most people. LOLOL !
anyway; yeah; then afterwards, i was a good girl and went straight home
even though i didnt wanna. but i didnt really have anyone to hang with at burwood
so i went home and decided to "work"
but of course i didnt end up doing any work til like 5. BAHAHAHA.
faaail much ? instead; just chatted and gamed and watched the latest ep of sl. hahaha
after dinner, wrote a few more chem notes
and well yeah. got english speech tmrw
and chem assessment.
hope i do well. :)
ttyl
x. alannnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment