misery business |
wow, im actuall bored at this time. :Oim usually occupied by idk; work?
or chat ? or play ? idk. i just have nothing to do.
i've completed like all my homework
and yeah; i just dont have anything to do.
maybe i'll play omgpop later. :D that's always a good time killer. :D hahaha
cant wait for tmrw; got yum cha. :D wooo. hahaha
so got bio in the morning; then 1 hour recess
then a freee and then YUM CHA. hell yeah
hahaha. assessments are piling up.
great; ==
got an english speech this wednesday along with a chem prac
then next monday; chem and bio.
and the following week is work exp. :O
and then all my photography is due
OMGAWD; my new photography teacher's kinnnda a bitch.
i miss miss bellemore. :(
this new teacher thinks we talk to much. fml. and thinks we're not paying attention or whatever.
ergh; whatever. thank god there's only like 7 more weeks.
but im gonna miss photography
it was like my fun and relaxing subject
but that was when ms bellemore was here
now; ergh; i just want to take the DSLR camera and run away and never come back
muahahaha
but i guess that'll never happen. :/
anyway; enough of my bitching
and off i go to omgpop world.
join me if you like
it's fun;
http://www.omgpop.com
hahaha.
see you there. ;)
byeeee
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment