SOMETHING MORE |
omgosh; great start to the dayit was raining. ==
and what was even worse was
christine, linda, vivien were ALL AWAY. :(
so i was lonely at westfield til cici came.
such a lifesaver. :)
hahaha. went to school early so i could go to ms warren to get the dslr.
which i did. :D woooo. too bad i have to give it back tmrw. :(
suuucks. but no worries;
im gonna borrow it again on friday so i can go take picture on the weekends
hopefully with linda ? :D
oh and i need to buy black flats for work next weeek.
and i need to ask my mum about social
and i need to remind cici to get her bus pass tmrw
gaaah; i know im gonna forget something. ==
anyway; in the afternoon today, the train i usually catch home DID NOT STOP AT BURWOOD. O___O
like are you freaking craaazy ?
me and kelly were just about to walk down and then suddenly the train WHOOOSHES past
like wtf? did we just likee... eeer.. miss the train ? O_O
then we had to wait like 20 minutes for the next one
stupid train driver.
anyway; got home later than usual which SUCKS. :(
i wanted to go home early. :/
anyway; i played with the dslr a bit. took heaps of photos and uploaded them onto my comp. :)
and now i gotta study for bio test on thursday. :S
oh and im downloading secret life. :D but it's laaaginng
as usual. ==
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment