usyd vs bankstown |
today was the usyd open daywanted to go
but then i had tutor in the morning
and the trains had trackwork so it'd be a trek getting there
so decided not to go
guess i could go to the info days in jan instead. :S
anyway, after tutor, went home. did my bio summary and chilled with my dog for a bit
cuz my computer was being a bitch and the net kept dcing so i didnt wanna face it anymore. ==
then went to bankstown to eat viet food
and then afterwards, walked to centro bankstown to buy glassseeees. 8D
took ages to find the one i liked last time i visited them
finally i did and my dad found a few
and then we booked an eye test and all
i had to take my contacts out for them to do it
so i was blind for half the time. quite fustrating cuz we waited for a heaaaps long time. LOL !
but i got there eventually
they let me try these new contacts that were better and yeah. :D wooo
finally left the place and walked ALLLLLLL the way back to the the car
bumped into anthony and patrick which is a surprise. haha
anyway, finally arrived home
doing legal notes atm
wanna finish them asap
so i can study other crap
anyway, going out for dinner tonight. cant wait. :D
ttyl
x. alannnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment