http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
SOCIAL. |
oh god where to begin
well yesterday, went to school in the morning, collected my chem results.
and ommg; they were so epic faaail
so when i got my paper back it said i got 58/75. and i was like. O_O
did i really do that bad? so i counted it all up myself
and i got 64/75. == LOOL !
and sarah got an extra 10marks
crazy righht !?!?!?! hahahaha
anyway; after chem, left early with linda and bused it to cici's place
arrived there, chatted for a bit and then cici started to do linda's makeup
then wilson and leo came. and suddenly everyone else came. O_O
LOOL ! anyway, so yeah; we took our time getting ready
and i finally got my makeup done. one down; heaps more to go. HAHAHAH
the dumplings we were meant to eat was cooked in a "BAD ENVIRONMENT"
so some of the people went out to buy food instead.
some of us stayed back and ate the dumplings
cuz well i didnt wanna waste it. and it wasnt that bad anyway. LOL
when everyone was pretty much done; took a few pictures and then took forever to figure out when we're leaving and if christine and them were coming. :S
finally we decided to go there extra early
and extra early was exactly what we did.
picked up richard from stra, and dropped linda and sally at burwood.
we were like the first to arrive at the wharf. woo one and half hour wait. ==
took a few pictures and yeaaaah.
first we thought the boat was gonna be late
but yaaay it arrived and we all boarded.
took about 20mins before the boat actually started moving.
we had a few snacks and off we were on a 4hour ride. :D
the music was playing and we all kinda wanted to dance
but no one really started so yaa know; it was kinda awkward.
eventually the dancing eased in and everyone started dancing. hahahaha
unfortunately, my feeet already started hurting. == but the dancing was so much funn
some of us even attempted to pole dance. hahahaha. so funnny !
went in and out once in a while; the view was amaaaaaaazing. <3
it was a bit chilly but i didnt mind it. :)
the night went by so fast. :S despite my aching feet, i actually didnt want this night to end
we were having so much fun ! :(
anyway; yeah by the end, i gave up with dancing and just sat around. thats how dead my feeet was.
stupid heels
when we got off the boat, FIRST THING I DID, BARE FOOT.
my feeet hurt heaaaaps so i just REALLY wanted to get home
plus it was late and i was getting tired.
luckily we could get leo's car out so they didnt have to pull an all nighter
so i hitched a ride with them; i was so tired and thirsty that i didnt even wanna talk.
and my feet; let's not go there. ==
finally got home and found out i have two blisters and two scratches.
but overall; faaabulous night.:)

woke up this morning with a soreish throat; i wonder why... hahaha
got to school and forgot linda's shoes. great. ==
got bio back; 71/75. not bad not bad. i like it. :)
highest in the class was 72.5/75. good job rebecca.
highest in the year 74/75. == just eff you. hahaha im kiddding
anyway, yr 12 concert, wasnt that great actually
i thought there was too much singing
no worries; we'll OWN next year for suuuure ! :D
hhahaa. in math; i realised that i forgot the makeup stufff for cici.
fml. this is obviously a bad day for me. :(
so yeah; ergh whatever; i'll give it back another day. IM SORRY CICI. :(
linda came over for a bit to get ready for her social
and now im hungry. :(
hope dinner's soon
ttyl.
x. alannnnna


Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER