cooler than me |
yesterday was our last day at the gymand amazingly linda came ! :D
we all met up at the gym
sorry cici for making you wait heaps long. D:
anyway, went on the treadmill, the stepper thing
and did a bit of muscle work; yaa know. the usu.
then we kinda powerwalked to the station so we wouldnt miss the train
turns out it's heaps delayed. great. ==
and we were all so dead after the gym. hahah
well; we parted ways with cici at stra
and linda came over to my place.
we made fettucine immediately cuz we were STAARVING !
after lunch, we chilllllleeeeeed.
decided to watch a movie. we chose halloween cuz it was a horror movie
only half way through, we got bored. it wasnt good at all. D: LOL like it's boring. :S
so we stopped. then we gamed for a bit. linda was on the laptop and i was using my computer
sucked though cuz my comp laageeed. D:
then lawrence came on and he joined our game and we weere secretly working together and winning all the games. it was hilarious ! :D
then before i knew it, it was time for linda to go hommmmme.
so i dropped her off. :)
tutor in the morning today. it was the usu.
then bought books for yr 12 and i bought a dress for 10 bucks. woo. :D
went stra for yum cha. my dad's HILARIOUS !
1. when we werent getting any of the waiter's attention, he decides to wave his arms around like a helicopter til the waiter saw us. it was so EMBARAAASSSING ! AHAHAHAHAHAHHA but HILARIOUS !
2. a lady comes around with a whole tray of food, like each dish had like 3 massive buns, and she's like to us; would you like some ? and my dad's like; WOW that so much ! no thanks. ROFL wtf ? poeple usually reject it cuz there's too little on the plate so it's not worth it; but NO, my dad rejects it cuz there's too much on the plate. HAHAHAHA.
anyway, came home; watched the rest of nikita i had and my mum and dad went out to buy fish.
came home with heaps of crap ! and my dad and i did like a mini experiment with the pH levels of the fish tank. it was kinda cooool. :D
watched time traveller's wife. it was alright. it's kinnda confusing.
i think any movie that messes with time confuses me. hahaha. idk
anyway;
ttyl
x. alannnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment