good and bad? |
GOOD NEWS ! i am not moving english classes.PHEEEEEEW. :)
BAD NEWS. D: vivien moved. :( we're gonna miss her. :/ and vivienne was SO BRAVE to volunteeer herself. she's gonna get good karma soon. for shizzle ! LOL
anyway; end of week 3. oh gaaawd ! why are the weeks going so quickly. D:
downloading nikita and vamp diaries atm. gosh they lag. == as usual. ahaha
at least my net's been good good. :D
hahaha. so meeh.
finalised our jerseys today. so yeah; everyone who wants one should've already paid
hopefully we'll get it at the beginning of next year.
and yes i have settled with cant go WONG. :)
and OMGOSH ! my mum lets me get a job for the xmas holidays ? :O:O
now where should i work ?
my last resort shall be maccas i guess? i mean; i dont really know where else to start.
i was thinking gloria jeans but likkke, i hate coffee. the taste and the smell so i have no idea how im gonna put up with that. LOL. and i was look at their website and it's like
"if you have a passion of coffee... " blah blah blah. LOL; well thats definitely off the list. but gloria jeans wouldnt be a bad place to start. :)
anyway, ima go write some more chem notes. and maybe go search for a job. :D hahaha
ttyl.
x.alannnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment