no canberra. |
since the weather hasnt cleared this morning,the canberra road trip was OFF. :)
that meant im going gym with cici instead.
made my own way to the gym in the rain.
great. == bumped into vincent and michelle
and i think i might have seen ah hae at stra
but idk if it was her. LOL met up with cici
and we worked out for like what one and half hours
we were pretty dead by the end of it. hahahah
once we got changed, we were STAAARVING !
so we went burwood and had pad thai. yuuuuuuuuuum. (L)
and gosh; cici, why do you eat so fast!? hahaha
afterwards, i convinced cici to go mono today. WOO !
and well she was thinking of going home and sleeep,
but instead we went shopping. :) maaan, cici went on a clothes craze
and well.. let's say, she started to impulse buy, if i wasnt there, she'd probably buy the whole store !
hahaha. anyway, we managed to kill like 2- 3 hours. and there were so many pretty clothes
but i couldnt buy any, cuz im too broke. :(
then, i was planning to visit mono people but because today was labor day
the trains only come like every half an hour which suuucks !
so i didnt wanna wait half an hour for the next train.
went straight home instead.
besides, my feeet hurt. too much walking ! hahaha.
and now im home.
yaay, finally getta go out ! LOL !
been stuck at home all of last weeek. so boring
so it was nice to see the outside world again. :) HAHAH
ergh, going to go gym EXTRA early tmrw
cuz i got tutor at 10.
man, tmrw i think im gonna be MAJORLY EXHAUSTED by the end of the day.
hope i dont die. (:
ttyl
x. alannnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment