pocket full of sunshine |
first off; HAPPY 17TH VIVIAN. :)first week of yr 12. actually doesnt feel that different. :S
but everything's serious now.
no more mucking around
and thats exactly what i did
i mean, im still watching all my tv shows and stuff but i actually got all my work done. :D
which is quite amazing. hahaha.
anyway, i finally dropped photography and picked up 4U maths. :S
sucks though cuz i still have to stay back on monday after school for maths instead of photography
my net's still being a bitch but i have no choice but to deal with it. ==
cici's going for school captain tmrw so GOOODLUUUCK ! i hope she does become captain. :D hahaha
oh and i got to meet one of my two yr 9 girls who i'll be mentoring.
lol; this is gonna be interesting. hope it doesnt get too awkward between us. LOL !
went to have ice cream after school today with cici, wilson, leo, sarah and friend.
it was actually quite hot today so ice cream was perfect !
but while we were eating, the whole subject turned chinese and everyone was speaking it
and me and wilson were like... eeeer; great. :) LOL ! no idea what you guys are on about. but awesome. (Y) hahaha
on the way home, started to rain; wtf? LOL it was heaps sunny before and now it's raining ?
duuude, the weather SERIOUSLY needs to make up its mind. hahaha
anyway, ima go watch the queen. yes sounds boring but im doing it for school
and i wanna be ahead. :) this is my yr 12 attitude. 8D
hahaha.
ttyl
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment